Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Chase Phoenix

Morale Director
×
Chase Phoenix

Chase Phoenix

Morale Director

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator
ayoung@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1200

×
Anne Young

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator

Dave Gjerde

Program Development Director
dgjerde@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1210

×
Dave Gjerde

Dave Gjerde

Program Development Director

Michelle Vesledahl, BS, LADC

Clinical Supervisor
mvesledahl@phoenixrp.org
×
Michelle Vesledahl, BS, LADC

Michelle Vesledahl, BS, LADC

Clinical Supervisor

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional
ejohnson@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1203

×
Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional

Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Substance Use Disorder Counselor
bzabinski@phoenixrp.org
×
Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Substance Use Disorder Counselor

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator
rmackfand@phoenixrp.org
×
Maurice Mackfand

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator