Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator
ayoung@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1200

×
Anne Young

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator

David Larson, LADC

Clinical Supervisor
dlarson@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1209

×
David Larson, LADC

David Larson, LADC

Clinical Supervisor

Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Program Director
soverby@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1205

×
Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Program Director

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional
ejohnson@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1203

×
Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional

Jessica Carvelli, BA LD & EBD

Teacher – Phoenix Academy
jcarvelli@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1206

×
Jessica Carvelli, BA LD & EBD

Jessica Carvelli, BA LD & EBD

Teacher – Phoenix Academy

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator
rmackfand@phoenixrp.org
×
Maurice Mackfand

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator

Drew Kreofsky

Residential Technician
×
Drew Kreofsky

Drew Kreofsky

Residential Technician