Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Chase Phoenix

Morale Director
×
Chase Phoenix

Chase Phoenix

Morale Director

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator
ayoung@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1200

×
Anne Young

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator

Dave Gjerde

Program Development Director
dgjerde@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1210

×
Dave Gjerde

Dave Gjerde

Program Development Director

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional
ejohnson@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1203

×
Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional

Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Substance Use Disorder Counselor
bzabinski@phoenixrp.org
×
Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Brianne Zabinski, BS, LADC

Substance Use Disorder Counselor

Bridgette Gysbers

Residential Supervisor
bgysbers@phoenixrp.org
×
Bridgette Gysbers

Bridgette Gysbers

Residential Supervisor

Bren Ollerman

Residential Coordinator - Maplewood
zollerman@phoenixrp.org
×
Bren Ollerman

Bren Ollerman

Residential Coordinator - Maplewood

Ivo Araujo

Residential Technician
iaraujo@phoenixrp.org
×
Ivo Araujo

Ivo Araujo

Residential Technician