Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator
ayoung@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1200

×
Anne Young

Anne Young

Admissions, Billing & Human Resource Coordinator

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional
ejohnson@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1203

×
Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Elaine Johnson, MA, LP, LADC

Mental Health Professional

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator
rmackfand@phoenixrp.org
×
Maurice Mackfand

Maurice Mackfand

Residential Coordinator

Drew Kreofsky

Residential Technician
×
Drew Kreofsky

Drew Kreofsky

Residential Technician

Dave Gjerde

Residential Supervisor
dgjerde@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1210

×
Dave Gjerde

Dave Gjerde

Residential Supervisor

Ivo Araujo

Residential Technician
iaraujo@phoenixrp.org
×
Ivo Araujo

Ivo Araujo

Residential Technician

Shannon Fredricksen

Residential Technician
sfredricksen@phoenixrp.org
×
Shannon Fredricksen

Shannon Fredricksen

Residential Technician