Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Sunnie Schaehrer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor
sgauer@phoenixrp.org

(507) 519-0751

×
Sunnie Schaehrer, LADC

Sunnie Schaehrer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor

Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor
hshanahan@phoenixrp.org

507-519-0753

×
Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor

Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Program Director
soverby@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1205

×
Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Stacy Overby, MA, LADC, CCTP

Program Director

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist
gkomaridis@phoenixrp.org
×
Dr. George  Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Therapist
tgagnon@phoenixrp.org
×
Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Therapist

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher
kchapman@isd2835.org
×
Kevin Chapman

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher

Leslie Turner

Residential Technician
lturner@phoenixrp.org
×
Leslie Turner

Leslie Turner

Residential Technician

Dave Gjerde

Residential Supervisor
dgjerde@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1210

×
Dave Gjerde

Dave Gjerde

Residential Supervisor

Kenzie Schuch, BS, LSW

Substance Abuse Counselor
kschuch@phoenixrp.org

(507) 519-0750

×
Kenzie Schuch, BS, LSW

Kenzie Schuch, BS, LSW

Substance Abuse Counselor

Morgan Svobodny

Residential Coordinator
msvobodny@phoenixrp.org

(507) 519-0753 ext. 758

×
Morgan Svobodny

Morgan Svobodny

Residential Coordinator