Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor
sgauer@phoenixrp.org

(507) 519-0751

×
Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor

Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor
hshanahan@phoenixrp.org

507-519-0753

×
Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Haley Shanahan, MA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist
gkomaridis@phoenixrp.org
×
Dr. George  Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist

Heather Hovland

Mental Health Professional

507-519-0757

×
Heather Hovland

Heather Hovland

Mental Health Professional

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Therapist
tgagnon@phoenixrp.org
×
Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LICSW

Therapist

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher
kchapman@isd2835.org
×
Kevin Chapman

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher

Michael Schneeberger

Residential Supervisor
mschneeberger@phoenixrp.org

(507) 385-0668

×
Michael Schneeberger

Michael Schneeberger

Residential Supervisor