Wendy Sparks

Executive Director
wsparks@phoenixrp.org

(651) 289-1201

×
Wendy Sparks

Wendy Sparks

Executive Director

Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor
sgauer@phoenixrp.org

(507) 519-0751

×
Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Sunnie Gauer, LADC

Clinical Supervisor

Andrea Grussendorf, BA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor
agrussendorf@phoenixrp.org

507-519-0750

×
Andrea Grussendorf, BA, LADC

Andrea Grussendorf, BA, LADC

Substance Abuse Counselor

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist
gkomaridis@phoenixrp.org
×
Dr. George  Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Dr. George Komaridis, Ph.D., LP

Therapist

Heather Hovland

Mental Health Professional

507-519-0757

×
Heather Hovland

Heather Hovland

Mental Health Professional

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LGSW

Therapist
tgagnon@phoenixrp.org
×
Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LGSW

Tammy Gagnon, MSW, LGSW

Therapist

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher
kchapman@isd2835.org
×
Kevin Chapman

Kevin Chapman

Mankato Teacher

Michael Schneeberger

Janesville Residential Manager
mschneeberger@phoenixrp.org

(507) 385-0668

×
Michael Schneeberger

Michael Schneeberger

Janesville Residential Manager

Cassie Cosenza, BA

Waseca Residential Manager
ccosenza@phoenixrp.org
×
Cassie Cosenza, BA

Cassie Cosenza, BA

Waseca Residential Manager

Richard Pepper

Residential Technician
info@phoenixrp.org
×
Richard Pepper

Richard Pepper

Residential Technician

Phoebe Jane

Head of Security

Phoebe Jane was rescued at our Janesville Group Home. In January of 2017 Phoebe Jane's Mother was hit by a car. When Phoebe Jane a kitten was found at our Janesville she had frost bite on her ear and worms . She was brought to our office and nursed back to health and now is a very friendly part of our team. Phoenix has always believed animals can bring joy to clients starting on their tough journey in recovery.

×
Phoebe Jane

Phoebe Jane

Head of Security